Medewerkers

 

Bart van Eijck bart.van.eijck@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Directeur
Henry Kerstens henry.kerstens@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Senior Controller / Business Analist
Sadhana Bangoer sadhana.bangoer@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Controller / Business Analist
Ismael el Barzouhi ismael.elbarzouhi@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Ketenregisseur 
Annemiek Hartman annemiek.hartman@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Inkoop- en contractmanager
Nathalie Zutt nathalie.zutt@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Inkoop- en contractmanager
Camiel Wapenaar camiel.wapenaar@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Functioneel beheerder
Jan de Lange jan.de.lange@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Functioneel beheerder
René Hagman rene.hagman@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Informatie Manager
Christel Datau christel.datau@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Contractbeheerder
Ed Bötticher ed.botticher@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Contractbeheerder
Elena Schotman elena.schotman@h10inkoop.nl
079-8896025
Financieel administratief medewerker
Farida Jethoe farida.jethoe@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896025
Financieel administratief medewerker
Marion Stolk marion.stolk@h10inkoop.nl /
079 – 8896025
Financieel administratief medewerker
Claudia Wölcken claudia.wolcken@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896025
Financieel administratief medewerker
Marco Wissink marco.wissink@h10inkoop.nl /
079 – 8896025
Financieel administratief medewerker
Désirée Bos desiree.bos@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Office Manager
Mirjam Bril mirjam.bril@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Regionaal ondersteuner