Medewerkers

 

Bart van Eijck bart.van.eijck@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Directeur
Henry Kerstens henry.kerstens@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Senior Controller / Business Analist
Sadhana Bangoer sadhana.bangoer@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Controller / Business Analist
Ismael el Barzouhi ismael.elbarzouhi@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Ketenregisseur

 

Zorica Sarenac zorica.sarenac@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Informatiemanager
Annemarie van Oeffelen annemarie.van.oeffelen@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Projectmanager
Annemiek Hartman annemiek.hartman@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Inkoop- en contractmanager
Fabienne Slembrouck fabienne.slembrouck@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Inkoop- en contractmanager
Eva Burgel eva.burgel@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Inkoop- en contractmanager
Manon Overmars manon.overmars@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Inkoop- en contractmanager
Camiel Wapenaar camiel.wapenaar@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Functioneel beheerder
Jan de Lange jan.de.lange@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Functioneel beheerder
Christel Datau christel.datau@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Contractbeheerder
Elena Schotman elena.schotman@h10inkoop.nl
079-8896025
Financieel administratief medewerker
Farida Jethoe farida.jethoe@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896025
Financieel administratief medewerker
Claudia Wölcken claudia.wolcken@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896025
Financieel administratief medewerker
Marco Wissink marco.wissink@h10inkoop.nl /
079 – 8896025
Financieel administratief medewerker
Désirée Bos desiree.bos@h10inkoop.nl /
079-8896024
Office Manager