Medewerkers

 

Bart van Eijck bart.van.eijck@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Directeur
Henry Kerstens henry.kerstens@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Senior Controller / Business Analist
Sadhana Bangoer sadhana.bangoer@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Controller / Business Analist
Nick Rompa nick.rompa@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Controller
Ismael el Barzouhi ismael.elbarzouhi@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Ketenregisseur
Annemiek Hartman annemiek.hartman@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Inkoop- en contractmanager
Renske Oudmaijer renske.oudmaijer@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Contractmanager
Frank Feliks frank.feliks@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Contractmanager
Madelon Prawirodirdjo madelon.prawirodirdjo@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Contractmanager
Camiel Wapenaar camiel.wapenaar@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Functioneel beheerder
Jan de Lange jan.de.lange@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Functioneel beheerder
René Hagman rene.hagman@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Functioneel beheerder
Christel Datau christel.datau@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Contractmanager
Ed Bötticher ed.Botticher@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Contractmanager
Elena Schotman elena.schotman@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855447
Financieel administratief medewerker
Farida Jethoe farida.jethoe@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855447
Financieel administratief medewerker
Marion Stolk marion.stolk@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855447
Financieel administratief medewerker
Claudia Wölcken claudia.wolcken@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855447
Financieel administratief medewerker
Marco Wissink marco.wissink@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855447
Financieel administratief medewerker
Marga Lagendijk marga.lagendijk@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Secretariaat
Yvonne Hoffmann yvonne.hoffmann@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Secretariaat
Melis Jan van Heerikhuize melis.jan.van.heerikhuize@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Coördinator actieplan
Jan Willem Anemaet jan.willem.anemaet@h10inkoop.nl
085-4855417
Informatiemanager